Six of the best in running for Cafe/Bistro of year

Six of the best in running for Cafe/Bistro of year

The shortlist for the LCN Awards Cafe/Bistro of the Year award has been unveiled.

A sensational six will square off at Belfast’s Crowne Plaza Hotel on June 9 for the coveted title.

Tickets for the big night are selling fast so anyone hoping to grab a spot at the biggest night in NI hospitality should get their skates on and book HERE.

The shortlisted venues are:

The Wee Bistro, Glengormley
Montalto Estate, Ballynahinch
Seagoe Hotel, Portadown
Shed Bistro, Belfast
Sugarcane Cafe Bistro, Comber
The Ivanhoe Hotel, Carryduff

As for the night itself, it includes a feast of top entertainment, and promises to be bigger and better than ever, with past winners licking their lips at the prospect of a return and the possibility that they could again be among the winners of Northern Ireland’s most prestigious hospitality awards.

Hosting the event will be Sarah Travers and The Blame Game’s own Tim McGarry, while entertainment will be provided by Super group Spring Break who toured recently in the United Kingdom as back up to Cher.

So join 500 of Northern Ireland’s top hoteliers, publicans, caterers, and restaurateurs at hospitality’s biggest night of the year and book your place HERE.